Dystopia A.D. release new single “Plaguebringers”

Melodic death metal band Dystopia A.D. are now streaming their stunning new track “Plaguebringers” via Metalbite. The song is from their upcoming album “Rise of the Merciless” which will be out on July 31st.

Listen to the song here: [LINK]

Pre-order: [LINK]

Dystopia A.D. are:

Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido – lead guitar


1. Red Sand
2. Nomad
3. Plaguebringers
4. Rise of the Merciless
5. Sisyphean Existence
6. Grave Pact

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.