Dystopia A.D. release new song “Sisyphean Existence”

Melodic death metal band Dystopia A.D. have released their song “Sisyphean Existence“ via No Clean Singing. The song is from their album Rise of the Merciless which will be released on July 31, 2020.

Listen to the song here: [LINK – also embedded below]

Pre-order the album here: https://dystopiaad.bandcamp.com/

Dystopia A.D. are:
Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido – lead guitar

1. Red Sand
2. Nomad
3. Plaguebringers
4. Rise of the Merciless
5. Sisyphean Existence
6. Grave Pact

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.