Earth Rot stream new LP ‘Black Tides of Obscurity’

Australian death/black metal unit Earth Rot have posted a full stream of their new full-length album, ‘Black Tides of Obscurity,’ ahead of its March 6th release date (pre-order). Stream the effort in its entirety below.

Earth Rot comments:

Black Tides Of Obscurity is the sum total of all our efforts over the course of a year. We took an even greater hands on approach on this album to try and capture the sound in our heads and we’re very pleased that we’ve found an even greater depth of savagery compared to anything we’ve released previously.

Check out the album cover and track listing below.

1. Dread Rebirth (5:57)
2. New Horns (4:14)
3. Towards A Godless Shrine (5:39)
4. Unparalleled Gateways To Higher Obliteration (5:16)
5. Ancestral Vengeance (4:21)
6. The Cape Of Storms (4:03)
7. Serpent’s Ocean (4:31)
8. Mind Killer (3:29) (WATCH HERE)
9. Unravelling Vapour Of Sanity (5:14)
10. Out In The Cold (2:43)
Total 0:45:27

EARTH ROT release shows:
03/06: Perth (AU) @ The Boston
03/07: Brisbane (AU) @ Crowbar
03/08: Melbourne (AU) @ Bendigo Hotel
03/09: Adeleide (AU) @ Jive Bar

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *