Emperor announce ‘A Night of Emperial Wrath’ stream

Norwegian black metal champs Emperor have announced their ‘A Night of Emperial Wrath 2021’ live streaming event, which airs from the Notodden Theatre in Norway on May 23, 2021 (London: 19:00 GMT, New York: 3:00 PM, Tokyo: 04:00).

Emperor say, “2021 marks 30 years since the formation of Emperor. With the current state of the world, it’s been impossible to go ahead with scheduled plans. We now welcome you to join us in an exclusive streaming event.

They add, “The setlist will feature tracks from the entire catalogue, as well as very special guest appearances from original bass player Mortiis, who appeared on the “Wrath of the Tyrant” demo, “As the Shadows Rise” EP and “Emperor” mini album, and ex-drummer Faust, who appeared on the “As the Shadows Rise” EP, “Emperor” mini album, as well as the landmark album “In the Nightside Eclipse”.

Tickets are available here. Check out the official flyer below.



Also Check Out: Enslaved, Intronaut, Obsidian Kingdom & Crown European/UK tour moved to 2022






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.