Ensiferum share lyric video for “For Sirens”

Finnish folk metal greats Ensiferum have premiered an official lyric video for their new single, “For Sirens,” which appears on the band’s recently released full-length album on Metal Blade Records, ‘Thalassic.’

Regarding the new LP, bassist/vocalist Sami Hinkka previously stated:

I think we managed to take another step ahead musically and we also utilized the best parts of our old sound. There are lots of Ensiferum’s trademarks: beautiful folkish melodies, ass-kicking riffs, a nice mix of different vocals and great singalong choruses.

Stream “For Sirens”:

‘Thalassic’ track-listing:
1. Seafarer’s Dream
2. Rum, Women, Victory
3. Andromeda
4. The Defence of the Sampo
5. Run from the Crushing Tide
6. For Sirens
7. One with the Sea
8. Midsummer Magic
9. Cold Northland (Väinämöinen Part III)
10. Merille Lahteva (Bonus Track)
11. I’ll Stay by Your Side (Bonus Track)

Ensiferum online:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.