Enslaved share “Homebound” live video

Norwegian metallers Enslaved have uploaded a live video for their track “Homebound” which appears on their now released ‘Cinematic Tour 2020’ box-set (get it: EU/US) — check out the clip (recorded at their virtual release show ‘Utgard – The Journey Within’) below.


Here’s more on the new release via a presser:

The Enslaved Cinematic Tour 2020 release features four new live albums/DVDs with audio and visuals taken from their digital performances in 2020.

  • The Rise Of Ymir (Verftet Online Festival 2020)
  • Chronicles of the Northbound (Cinematic Tour 2020)
  • Below The Lights (Cinematic Tour 2020)
  • Utgard – The Journey Within (Cinematic Tour 2020)

The releases are available via the following formats:

  • Splatter Vinyl (limited edition 300 copies)
  • “Below The Lights” limited splatter vinyl sold out in EU – last copies available in our US store!
  • 4x CD/DVD boxset
  • 4x DVD
  • digital albums

Each physical format includes a download card for all 4 movies!


Also Check Out: Leprous release new video single, “Running Low”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *