Evanescence release new album ‘The Bitter Truth’ (stream)

Today, March 26th, marks the highly-anticipated official release of the new album (and fifth overall) from Evanescence titled ‘The Bitter Truth’ — stream all 12 tracks below. The record, produced by Nick Raskulinecz, is being unleashed through BMG Rights Management.

To coincide with the release of the new full-length, the band have also dropped an official lyric video for “Better Without You,” which you can check out below as well.

You can also stream ‘The Bitter Truth’ via all your favorite digital platforms at this location.

01 – “Artifact/The Turn”:

02 – “Broken Pieces Shine”:

03 – “The Game Is Over”:

04 – “Yeah Right”:

05 – “Feeding the Dark”:

06 – “Wasted on You”:

07 – “Better Without You”:

08 – “Use My Voice”:

09 – “Take Cover”:

10 – “Far from Heaven”:

11 – “Part of Me”:

12 – “Blind Belief”:

Also Check Out: Tomahawk release “Predators and Scavengers” video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.