Failure reveal ‘We Are Hallucinations’ streaming event

LA-based alt-rock act Failure – consisting of Ken Andrews, Greg Edwards, and Kellii Scott – have announced their first-ever streaming concert film titled ‘We Are Hallucinations.’ With a set list featuring tunes from the band’s six albums, the concert flick will debut on December 15th at 12:00 pm pacific/3:00 pm eastern/8:00 pm UK/9:00 pm EU, and will remain available for streaming through Dec. 18th.

Here’s more from the announcement, “Viewers have three full days from the time of purchase to watch the film at any time, and as often, as they would like. Tickets as well as a limited-edition commemorative poster, newly released vinyl variants for each of the band’s six albums, as well as various merch items, are available now via linktr.ee/failureband.”

This film is comprised of performances from our Summer 2022 Wild Type Droid tour of North America,” says Greg Edwards. “It’s crazy that we have never made a concert film before, but I think this will really stand as a definitive document of the dynamic between the three of us on stage and the connection we have with our fans.”

Check out the event trailer and flyer below.



Failure veeps streaming event 2022

Artist photo by Photo by Priscilla C. Scott

Also Check Out: Without Waves announce east coast tour dates





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.