Fargo drop new video single “Rain of Champagne”

German hard rockers Fargo have dropped a video for their new song “Rain of Champagne.” The track is off of their new studio album ‘Strangers D’Amour’ due June 25th via SPV/Steamhammer.

‘Strangers D’Amour’ will be released through SPV/Steamhammer on June 25th, 2021 as CD digipak, LP in black vinyl and digital. There will also be an exclusive CD/LP bundle with a T-Shirt only available at the Steamhammer shop: [LINK].

You can watch the video here:

1. Rain Of Champagne 3:17
2. Gimme That Bone 3:23
3. Closer To The Sun 4:13
4. Time 6:04
5. Mary Says 3:23
6. Law Of The Jungle 3:19
7. Homesick 3:59
8. Dear Miss Donna Vetter 3:35
9. No Reason To Cry 4:12
10. Car Expert 3:32
11. Why Don’t You 3:32

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Also Check Out: Powerwolf share new video single “Demons Are A Girl’s Best Friend” (ft. Alissa White-Gluz)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *