Fargo release new video single, “Gimme That Bone”

German Hard Rock band Fargo releases with “Gimme That Bone” their new single and video out of their new studio album ‘Strangers D’Amour’ today. The video features two special guests: ex FARGO guitar player Hanno Grossmann and Torsten Lüderwaldt on keyboards, well known for his work for the band Fair Warning.

Bass player Peter Knorn says: “Compared to our comeback album “Constellation”, “Strangers D’Amour” sounds even more mature and rounded, with our typically driving beats and lots of melodious chorus parts, but also with a few little surprises thrown in,” “‘Gimme That Bone’ have guitar player Peter Ladwig play a Hammond organ and Fender Rhodes, as well as his guitar.

‘Strangers D’Amour’ will be released through SPV/Steamhammer on June 25th, 2021 as CD digipak, LP in black vinyl and digital. There will also be an exclusive CD/LP bundle with a T-Shirt only available at the Steamhammer shop: [LINK]

You can watch the video here:

Track listing:
1. Rain Of Champagne 3:17
2. Gimme That Bone 3:23
3. Closer To The Sun 4:13
4. Time 6:04
5. Mary Says 3:23
6. Law Of The Jungle 3:19
7. Homesick 3:59
8. Dear Miss Donna Vetter 3:35
9. No Reason To Cry 4:12
10. Car Expert 3:32
11. Why Don’t You 3:32

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Also Check Out: Tormentor Bestial release new music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *