Inhuman Condition share “Euphoriphobia” music video

Florida death metal band Inhuman Condition – consisting of Terry Butler (Obituary, ex-Death, ex-Massacre, ex-Six Feet Under), Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., The Absence, Goregäng), and Taylor Nordberg (The Absence, Goregäng) – have unleashed (via Decibel) their new video single, ‘Euphoriphobia,’ which you can check out below.

Inhuman Condition are getting ready to release their debut album titled ‘Rat°God’ on June 4th on Kling/Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records. The trio has also signed licensing deals with Black Serpent Records (Germany/Europe), Spiritual Beast (Japan), Metalized Distro (Mexico), Rapture Records (Brazil), and Burdentombs (Malaysia).

Kling comments, “Euphoriphobia is a collection of thoughts that are channeled into one bullet. This bullet is then loaded into a chamber of a large weapon. That large weapon is then aimed and ready. What comes next is up to you.

The video for “Euphoriphobia” was filmed by Deidra Kling and cut by Jeramie Kling, and features footage from Inhuman Condition’s recent show with the mighty Deicide at the Verona in New Port Richey, Florida on April 17th.


‘Rat God’ track-listing:
1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat God
8. Crown Of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli

Inhuman Condition is:
Jeramie Kling – vocals/drums
Terry Butler – bass
Taylor Nordberg – guitars

Artist photo by Deidra Kling

Also Check Out: Mayhem announce ‘Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando’ EP

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *