Fear Factory release new song “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine”

West coast metallers Fear Factory have officially released their new song titled “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” — stream the tune below in official visualizer form.

The fresh track appears on the band’s recently announced new full-length album dubbed ‘Aggression Continuum,’ which comes out on June 18, 2021 through Nuclear Blast Records (see the track listing and LP artwork below, pre-order here).

The impending full-length effort features the final recordings with Burton C. Bell (who departed the band last year) as the group’s vocalist. In 2021, Fear Factory is Dino Cazares (guitars, backing vocals), Mike Heller (drums), and Tony Campos (bass, backing vocals).

Regarding the new single, Cazares comments, “I can’t wait for everyone to hear this high octane ripping song, it’s based on a character called the Nightrider from one of my all-time favorite movies ‘Mad Max’. Born with a steering wheel in his hand and lead in his foot, he is the Nightrider, the Fuel Injected Suicide Machine. Remember him when you look at the night sky.


‘Aggression Continuum’ track listing:
01 – Recode
02 – Disruptor
03 – Aggression Continuum
04 – Purity
05 – Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06 – Collapse
07 – Manufactured Hope
08 – Cognitive Dissonance
09 – Monolith
10 – End Of Line

Also Check Out: Gost releases “Coven” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *