Fermentor discharge new track “Stage V”

San Diego instrumental death metal act Fermentor are streaming (via Sleeping Village Reviews) their new track “Stage V.” The song is from their album ‘Continuance’ which is set to be released on August 14th.

Listen to the track here: [LINK – also embedded below]

In addition, an official playthrough video for “Stage V” has been posted, which you can check out below as well.

Pre-order ‘Continuance’ here: https://fermentor.bandcamp.com/album/continuance

Fermentor are:

Dylan Marks – drums
Adam Wollach – guitar

Album tracklisting:

1. The Stench
2. Thunderboss
3. Mechanism
4. The Decay of Western Society
5. Seventh Circle
6. Landbridge
7. Cotterpin
8. Stage V
9. Cut N Shut
10. Project Zeus

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *