Fermentor drop new single “Mechanism”

San Diego instrumental death metal twosome Fermentor have shared their new track, “Mechanism,” which comes off the act’s impending ‘Continuance’ full-length album (due out August 14th – pre-order).

Stream “Mechanism”:

Fermentor are:

Dylan Marks – drums
Adam Wollach – guitar

Album tracklisting:

1. The Stench
2. Thunderboss
3. Mechanism
4. The Decay of Western Society
5. Seventh Circle
6. Landbridge
7. Cotterpin
8. Stage V
9. Cut N Shut
10. Project Zeus

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *