Fermentor release playthrough video for “Mechanism”

Instrumental metal squad Fermentor have released a playthrough video for their track “Mechanism.” The song hails from their album ‘Continuance,’ which is set to be released on August 14th.

Pre-order Continuance here: https://fermentor.bandcamp.com/album/continuance

Watch the playthrough here:

Fermentor are:

Dylan Marks – drums
Adam Wollach – guitar

Album tracklisting:

1. The Stench
2. Thunderboss
3. Mechanism
4. The Decay of Western Society
5. Seventh Circle
6. Landbridge
7. Cotterpin
8. Stage V
9. Cut N Shut
10. Project Zeus

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.