Fever 333 unleash new song, “Bite Back”

Following the news of an upcoming EP being called ‘Wrong Generation’ (due out October 23, 2020 through Roadrunner Records / 333 Wreckords Crew – pre-order), Inglewood, California rap/rock/hardcore punk trio Fever 333 have released their brand new track titled “Bite Back” — stream it here and below.

Following the tragic murder of George Floyd, FEVER 333 vocalist Jason Aalon Butler spent 13 days in the streets as he marched on the frontlines of rebellion in Los Angeles,” declared a press release. “On the 14th day, he came home and wrote what would become their forthcoming collection, WRONG GENERATION.

Speaking on the new track and its origin, singer Jason Aalon Butler said: “Everything in this song was what I’d seen during those 13 days and what I felt needed to happen. I saw buildings burn. I saw fights. I saw white allies stepping in front of the National Guard, because they knew they had a power those black bodies behind them did not. What did you expect? When you put any creature in a corner for so long and show them how quickly life can be taken from them, I don’t know what other option there is but fighting back.

In addition and as previously noted, Fever 333 have announced their first-ever global live stream tour. “A series of six consecutive ticketed livestream performances, each broadcasting live in market specific time zones,” stated the official trek announcement. “WORLD TOUR FOR THE WRONG GENERATION promises to shape the future of livestream experiences with innovations in audio and visual technology. FEVER 333 are set to implement a never before used proprietary audio technology, boasting unrivaled direct audio with close to zero latency, offering a new fan experience.

Here’s even more info: “The 32-Bit technology, which is the ultimate in ultra-high-definition audio, will set a new standard for fans to experience live audio online. Held in an immersive LED walled room and performed live for the local time zones, to tour will kick off with a London / European focused performance on October 23rd at 8:00PM BST. Additional performances include: October 24th 8:00PM PST (Los Angeles), October 27th 7:00PM AEST (Sydney / Tokyo), October 28th 9:00PM EST (New York), October 29th 9:00PM MST (Moscow), and October 30th 8:00PM CST (Chicago / Mexico City).

Tickets for each date are available now at FEVER333.Veeps.Com.

Track listing:
1. Bite Back
2. Block Is On Fire
3. Wrong Generation
4. U Wanted A Fight
5. Walk Through The Fire
6. For The Record Ft. Walter Delgado Of Rotting Out
7. Last Time
8. Supremacy

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *