Fit For A King release new song/video, “Locked (In My Head)”

Metalcore greats Fit For A King have unleashed (via Revolver) their new single, “Locked (In My Head),” which appears on the band’s forthcoming full-length album titled ‘The Path’ (out September 18, 2020 through Solid State – pre-order). Watch the video below.

While Locked may seem a little out of place on an album centered around victory and overcoming life’s challenges, it’s a song about understanding that all the mental things we fight through can only be defeated by our own will and perseverance,” frontman Ryan Kirby states. “Along the road, we will get help, whether from God or others, but at the end of it all, it’s a war that YOU must fight, and YOU must win.

Stream “Locked (In My Head)”:

‘The Path’ track listing:
01. The Face Of Hate
02. Breaking The Mirror
03. Annihilation
04. The Path
05. Prophet
06. Locked (In My Head)
07. God Of Fire
08. Stockholm
09. Louder Voice
10. Vendetta

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.