Fleetburner reveal new video for “Below The Waves”

Fleetburner (featuring members of Dark Tranquility, ex-In Flames, Vulture Industries + more) have released an official music video for their fresh track titled “Below The Waves.” The song appears on the act’s new self-titled album, which is due out on September 25th.

Here’s full info from this morning’s reveal:

“Below The Waves” is a deeply personal, pivotal point in the album in which the Fleetburner is faced with harrowing questions towards himself and the surrounding world.

Featuring a cathartic solo by Nils Courbaron (Sirenia, T.A.N.K) and the ever-amazing Agnete M. Kirkevaag as the voice of the ocean, this is the last video before the release of the full album on September 25th 2020.

Pre-order the new album HERE.

Check out “Below The Waves”:

Vocals : Ken Simerly
Bass : Peter Iwers (ex-In Flames, ex-Cyrha)
Drums : Tomas Myklebust (Vulture Industries, Slegest)
Keys : Veli-Matti Kananen (Kalmah, One Morning Left) Guitars / songwriting:
Kevin Storm (session for Equilibrium, Shining, e.v.a)

Featurings: Christopher Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy)
Nils Courbaron (Sirenia)
Masha “Scream” Arkiphova (Arkona)
Agnete M Kirkevaag (Madder Mortem)
Mixed & mastered by Hans Pieters (After Forever, Hail of Bullets)
Vinyl edit Renzo van Riemsdijk
Produced by Kevin Storm


Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *