Foo Fighters release “Shame Shame” video; announce live stream

This past weekend, rock giants Foo Fighters premiered their new song, “Shame Shame,” via the latest episode of ‘Saturday Night Live.” The band also revealed their new album, ‘Medicine at Midnight,’ which drops on February 5, 2021 on Roswell Records/RCA Records (pre-order).

Today, Foo Fighters have posted a brand new video for “Shame Shame” which you can check out below. “Directed by Paola Kudacki and co-starring Dave Grohl and Sofia Boutella, “Shame Shame” renders in stunning black and white an interpretation of a recurring dream that’s haunted Grohl since his childhood days,” notes a press release.

In addition, the Foo have confirmed a new live streaming event to be held on Saturday, November 14th at 5PM PST. “Foo Fighters will be regrouping to mount a full on rock invasion of your living room, when they play a full set streamed live from the Roxy in Hollywood for any and all who buy a ticket for $15 at,” adds the presser. Ticket buyers will have access to replay the full stream for 48 hours from the start of the show. You can also pickup limited event merchandise at this location.

‘Medicine at Midnight’ tracklisting:
01. Making a Fire
02. Shame Shame
03. Cloudspotter
04. Waiting on a War
05. Medicine at Midnight
06. No Son of Mine
07. Holding Poison
08. Chasing Birds
09. Love Dies Young

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Artist photo by Danny Clinch

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *