As Everything Unfolds announce debut studio LP, ‘Within Each Lies The Other’

British melodic post-hardcore 6-piece As Everything Unfolds have announced their debut album, titled ‘Within Each Lies The Other,’ for 26th March 2021 via Long Branch Records.

This album represents the very best and worst of ourselves, our anger, sadness, vengeance and happiness,” says singer Charlie Rolfe. “We can’t always be the best versions of ourselves and sometimes you need to travel through the hard parts for the happiness to exist in the end. Life is a road of regrets and accomplishments, you need to embrace every aspect of it for creating the person you are now.

“Within Each Lies The Other” is available for pre-order here: [LINK]

‘Within Each Lies The Other’ Tracklist:
1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither

As Everything Unfolds lineup:
Charlie Rolfe – Vocals
Adam Kerr – Guitar
Owen Hill – Guitar
George Hunt – Bass
Jon Cassidy – Synth
Jamie Gowers – Drums

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *