Stream Gaia Epicus’ new track ft. Tim Ripper Owens + Mike Terrana

Norwegian power metal act Gaia Epicus – masterminded by Thomas Chr. Hansen – recently released its new song titled “Gods of Metal,” which features contributions from Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas priest, ex-Iced earth) and Mike Terrana (ex-Rage, ex-Masterplan, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen). Watch the official lyric video below.

The new song comes off Gaia Epicus’ upcoming full-length album, ‘Seventh Rising,’ which contains 11 new tracks and is slated for released at the end of 2020. The impending LP marks the follow-up to Gaia Epicus’ 2018 record, ‘Alpha & Omega.’

‘Seventh Rising’ track listing:
01. Like A Phoenix
02. Rising
03. Nothing To Lose
04. From Ashes To Fire
05. The Dream
06. Invisible Enemy
07. Dr. Madman
08. Number One
09. Gods Of Metal
10. We Are The Ones
11. Eye Of RA

Album lineup:
Thomas Chr. Hansen – guitars, bass and vocals
Lukky Sparxx – lead guitars
Mike Terrana – drums

Special guest:
Tim “Ripper” Owens – vocals

Stream “Gods Of Metal”:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *