Gaia Guarda releases new track, “Heartbeat”

Gaia Guarda (Of symphonic metal band Uriel) has released her song “Heartbeat.” The track is from her upcoming album Anatomy of Fear which will be released in November. The album features Rocky Gray (Ex-Evanescence) on drums.

Listen to the song:


Anatomy Of Fear tracklist:
1. Anatomy Of Fear
2. Cravings view
3. Carefully Haunted
4. Heartbeat
5. Answer Me
6. Who We Are
7. At The Bottom
8. Nothing’s Hiding In The Lake
9. Drowning In Fear

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.