Genghis Tron reveal “Pyrocene” music video

New York-based experimental metal band Genghis Tron have shared an official music video for their new song titled “Pyrocene” — watch the clip (created by Yoshi Sodeoka) below. The song appears on the band’s upcoming full-length album dubbed “Dream Weapon” (due out March 26th – pre-order: physical + digital).

Guitarist Hamilton Jordan states, “‘Pyrocene’ was the first song we finished for Dream Weapon. It all started with a single drumbeat that I wrote during an extended stay in the Arizona desert. I gave that beat to Michael, and within a few weeks he built an entire sinister, pulsating world around it. We knew, well before finishing the album, that this had to be the opening song on the record.

Stream “Pyrocene”:

‘Dream Weapon’ tracklist:
1. Exit Perfect Mind
2. Pyrocene
3. Dream Weapon
4. Desert Stairs
5. Alone In The Heart Of The Light
6. Ritual Circle
7. Single Black Point
8. Great Mother

Artist photo by Trevor Naud

Also Check Out: Myles Kennedy releases new video single, “The Ides of March”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.