Ghost promo photo 2022

Ghost, Mastodon & Spiritbox announce North American tour

Ghost, Mastodon and Spiritbox will join forces for a 2022 North American tour — all dates are listed below.

Here’s more info from today’s trek reveal, “The North American IMPERATOUR will see the GRAMMY® Award-winning Swedish theatrical rock band [Ghost] headlining 19 arenas across the U.S. and Canada (plus an appearance at Virginia’s Blue Ridge Rock Fest), kicking off August 26 at San Diego’s Pechanga Arena and running through September 23 at the Resch Center in Green Bay.”

The new dates will mark Ghost’s first North American run since the March 11th release of their fifth studio album, ‘Impera,’ through Loma Vista Recordings.

Ghost recently concluded a North American outing with Volbeat and Twin Temple, which hit a slew of cities at the start of the year.

Ghost, Mastodon & Spiritbox North American tour:
Fri Aug 26 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego
Sat Aug 27 – Tucson, AZ – Tucson Convention Center Arena
Tue Aug 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center [TIX]
Wed Aug 31 – Corpus Christi, TX – American Bank Center Arena [TIX]
Fri Sep 2 – Huntsville, AL – Von Braun Center’s Propst Arena [TIX]
Sat Sep 3 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena
Sun Sep 4 – Asheville, NC – ExploreAsheville.com Arena [TIX]
Tue Sep 6 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Arena [TIX]
Thu Sep 8 – Danville, VA – BLUE RIDGE ROCK FEST*
Fri Sep 9 – Trenton, NJ – CURE Insurance Arena
Sat Sep 10 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena [TIX]
Mon Sep 12 – Providence, RI – Dunkin Donuts Center
Tue Sep 13 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center [TIX]
Thu Sep 15 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre [TIX]
Fri Sep 16 – Laval, QC – Place Bell [TIX]
Sat Sep 17 – Toronto, ON – Coca Cola Coliseum [TIX]
Mon Sep 19 – Saginaw, MI – Dow Event Center
Tue Sep 20 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Centre [TIX]
Wed Sep 21 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center**
_____
*Ghost and Spiritbox only
**Ghost, Spiritbox and special guest Carcass

Ghost Mastodon Spiritbox tour dates 2022

Also Check Out: Bloodywood announce shows as part of U.S. ‘Nine Inch Naans’ tour





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.