Ghost Volbeat 7 inch tour

Ghost & Volbeat to release limited edition Double A-Side 7”

Ghost and Volbeat are getting ready to embark on their 2022 U.S. co-headline arena tour starting on January 25th in Reno, NV. To commemorate the outing, the bands have joined forces with Blackened Recordings to unleash a limited edition Double A-Side 7” featuring each band’s contributions to The Metallica Blacklist charity album: Ghost’s cover of “Enter Sandman” on ‘Side G’ and Volbeat’s “Don’t Tread On Me” on ‘Side V.’

The limited edition Double A-Side 7” will be pressed on crystal clear vinyl and limited to only 3,000 units with 115 copies available at each trek stop on a first-come, first-served basis (limit one per customer). “All proceeds from the split 7” will be split evenly between The All Within My Hands Foundation and the charities of the artists’ choice: Camp Aranu’tiq (Ghost) and Børne Cancer Fonden (Volbeat),” adds a presser.

Ghost and Volbeat’s impending romp together is set to run through March 3rd in Anaheim, CA, with scheduled stops in Seattle, Denver, Newark, Worcester, Dallas, and more. See all confirmed concerts below.

Tour Dates:
Tue Jan 25 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center [TIX]
Thu Jan 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena [TIX]
Fri Jan 28 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena [TIX]
Sat Jan 29 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum [TIX]
Mon Jan 31 – West Valley City, UT – Maverik Center [TIX]
Wed Feb 02 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 04 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena [TIX]
Sat Feb 05 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center [TIX]
Mon Feb 07 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena [TIX]
Tue Feb 08 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Center [TIX]
Thu Feb 10 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center [TIX]
Fri Feb 11 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center [TIX]
Sat Feb 12 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion [TIX]
Mon Feb 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center [TIX]
Tue Feb 15 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center [TIX]
Wed Feb 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 18 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena [TIX]
Sat Feb 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center [TIX]
Sun Feb 20 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum [TIX]
Mon Feb 21 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena [TIX]
Wed Feb 23 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 25 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land [TIX]
Sat Feb 26 – Dallas, TX – Fair Park Coliseum [TIX]
Mon Feb 28 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center [TIX]
Tue Mar 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center [TIX]
Thu Mar 03 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center [TIX]



Also Check Out: Vein.fm reveal new album, drop “The Killing Womb” video





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.