band photo reveal new album, drop “The Killing Womb” video

Boston hardcore punks have announced their new album titled ‘This World Is Going to Ruin You,’ which is set for release on March 4th through Closed Casket Activities (pre-order). To celebrate the record’s announcement, the band have shared new video single dubbed “The Killing Womb,” which you can check out below.

Here’s more info on the impending LP via a presser, “This World Is Going to Ruin You was recorded with Grammy-winning producer Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in April 2020, just weeks into a global shutdown. Featuring guest appearances from artists Geoff Rickly, Jeff Smith, and BONES, as well as the original artwork and typography of Autumn Morgan, This World Is Going To Ruin You is a fully-realized version of the band’s darker and more disgusting inception of metallic hardcore.”

‘This World Is Going to Ruin You’ track listing:
01. “Welcome Home”
02. “The Killing Womb”
03. “Versus Wyoming”
04. “Fear in Non Fiction”
05. “Lights Out”
06. “Wherever You Are”
07. “Magazine Beach”
08. “Inside Design”
09. “Hellnight”
10. “Orgy in The Morgue”
11. “Wavery”
12. “Funeral Sound”

Stream: are:
Matt — Drums
Jeremy — Guitar
Jon — Bass
Benno — Samples
Anthony — Vocals

Also Check Out: Corpsegrinder reveals debut LP info; drops “Acid Vat (feat. Erik Rutan)” single

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *