Go Ahead And Die release new song “Toxic Freedom”

Go Ahead And Die – the Arizona-based metal band featuring vocalist and guitarist Max Cavalera joining forces with his son, singer, guitar and bass player, Igor Amadeus Cavalera as well as Zach Coleman on drums – have released their new single titled “Toxic Freedom,” which you can stream below in official animated music video form (created by Costin Chioreanu).

Max comments, “‘Toxic Freedom’ is about police corruption, police brutality, and police racism. It can be seen and felt all around the world. It is about authority killing minorities.

Igor adds, “Our leaders abuse their power while thousands are imprisoned and more are murdered every day. ‘Toxic Freedom’ is a protest for those that have suffered at the hands of wrongful police brutality.

The song hails from the act’s impending debut self-titled full-length album on Nuclear Blast Records due out on June 11th (pre-order).


‘Go Ahead And Die’ track listing:
1. Truckload Full Of Bodies
2. Toxic Freedom
3. I.C.E. Cage
4. Isolated/Desolated
5. Prophet’s Prey
6. Punisher
7. El Cuco
8. G.A.A.D.
9. Worth Less Than Piss
10. (In The) Slaughterline
11. Roadkill

Photo by Jim Louvau

Also Check Out: Fear Factory release new song “Disruptor”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *