Gravehuffer release “Sights to the Sky”

Missouri-based Gravehuffer have dropped (via Blessed Altar Zine) their song “Sights To the Sky” which appears on their upcoming release ‘NecroEclosion’ (out this Friday through Black Doomba Records – pre-order). Stream the new track via the aforementioned link.

Gravehuffer are:
Travis McKenzie – vocals
Ritchie Randall – guitar/vocals
Mike Jilge – bass
Jay Willis – drums/vocals

Track listing:
1. Custom of the Sea
2. Hellhound
3. Sights to the Sky
4. Death Before Disco
5. Stingray
6. Smaller Than Death
7. Ghost Dance
8. Quarantine Death Machine
9. Causes
10. Backpack
11. Mad Wolf

Also Check Out: King Bong to release new album, ‘OGOPOGO’

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *