Guns N’ Roses & Mammoth WVH 2021 tour dates announced

Guns N’ Roses will join up with Mammoth WVH (featuring Wolfgang Van Halen) for a round of U.S. tour dates this summer through fall, as part of GnR’s rescheduled trek.

The massive touring production will kick off on July 31st at the Hersheypark Stadium in Hershey, PA with stops in Detroit, Los Angeles, Dallas, Chicago, and more before wrapping up with two shows in Hollywood, FL at the Hard Rock Live Arena on October 2nd & 3rd,” says the outing’s announcement.

They add, “Wolfgang Van Halen’s Mammoth WVH will make their touring debut on the GNR trek, and will perform songs from their self-titled LP (due 6/11) including single “Distance” which has peaked at #1 on six Billboard charts.

Check out the new schedule below.

Guns N’ Roses 2021 tour dates:
*New Tour Dates
^ Festival Date/Mammoth WVH Not Performing

Sat Jul 31 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium* [TIX]
Tue Aug 03 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park [TIX]
Thu Aug 05 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium [TIX]
Sun Aug 08 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park [TIX]
Wed Aug 11 – Fargo, ND – FargoDome [TIX]
Fri Aug 13 – Missoula, MT – Washington-Grizzly Stadium [TIX]
Mon Aug 16 – Commerce City, CO – DICK’S Sporting Goods Park [TIX]
Thu Aug 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium [TIX]
Sun Aug 22 – Portland, OR – Moda Center* [TIX]
Wed Aug 25 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose* [TIX]
Fri Aug 27 – Las Vegas, NV – Venue to be announced*
Mon Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Phoenix Suns Arena* [TIX]
Wed Sep 01 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center* [TIX]
Sat Sep 04 – Napa, CA – BottleRock Napa Valley^ [TIX]
Wed Sep 08 – Indianapolis, IN – Lucas Oil Stadium [TIX]
Sat Sep 11 – Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena* [TIX]
Sun Sep 12 – Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena* [TIX]
Thu Sep 16 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field [TIX]
Sat Sep 18 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater | Summerfest [TIX]
Tue Sep 21 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center* [TIX]
Thu Sep 23 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center* [TIX]
Sun Sep 26 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena* [TIX]
Wed Sep 29 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena* [TIX]
Sat Oct 02 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Arena* [TIX]
Sun Oct 03 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Arena* [TIX]

Check out the flyer below.



Also Check Out: Sevendust, Austin Meade & Kirra summer tour revised





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.