GWAR discharge video for acoustic version of “F*ck This Place”

GWAR’s latest musical masterpiece ‘The Disc With No Name’ is set for release on May 28th via Pit Records. This four song EP finds GWAR exploring their sensitive side (and yours if you aren’t careful) with acoustic versions of four well-known numbers from the band’s storied career as legitimate gods of shock rock

The picture disc is sold out at but limited quantities will be available at indie retail stores in the US starting on May 28th. Here’s a link to find one near you:

Today, your Lords and Masters are as thrilled as David Crosby scoring an eight-ball to unveil a new epic video for the acoustic version of “F*ck This Place.” Watch the video HERE [embedded at the end of this post].

Guitarist Pustulus Maximus confessed, “I forgot to pay my electric bill so we were forced to rehearse acoustically and this is the result. The GWAR, the bad, and the ugly,

Singer Blóthar the Berserker had a somewhat more confusing take; “This isn’t what I thought they meant by ‘unplugged.’ I haven’t been able to muster a turd for years.

Stay tuned for more GWAR news including info on their forthcoming “Ragnarok” rye whiskey, “Bud of Gods” CBD and touring plans.

‘The Disc With No Name’ Tracklisting:
Side A:
1. F*ck This Place (Acoustic)
2. Gonna Kill You (Acoustic)
Side B:
1. I’ll Be Your Monster (Acoustic)
2. The Road Behind (Acoustic)

GWAR social media:
YouTube ‌

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Also Check Out: At The Gates share new video single “Spectre of Extinction”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *