Halestorm promo photo 2022

Halestorm reveal new album ‘Back From The Dead’ + song “The Steeple”

PA hard rockers Halestorm have announced their fifth studio offering titled ‘Back From The Dead,’ which is set to be released on May 6th, 2022 via Atlantic Records. Marking the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Vicious,’ the impending full-length features new single dubbed “The Steeple,” which you can now check out below. Pre-order ‘Back From The Dead’ here.

Here’s more info from a presser, “Produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Mastodon, Alice in Chains) with co-production by Scott Stevens (Shinedown, Daughtry, New Years Day), Back From The Dead quickly evolved from songwriting exercises into a matter of survival for the band.”

Lead singer Lzzy Hale states, “We started writing this album about three months B.C. (Before COVID). Once we went into lockdown and were unable to perform and tour, I fell into a dark place and something of an identity crisis. This album is the story of me carving myself out of that abyss. It is a journey of navigating mental health, debauchery, survival, redemption, rediscovery, and still maintaining faith in humanity.”


‘Back From The Dead’ track listing:
1. Back From The Dead
2. Wicked Ways
3. Strange Girl
4. Brightside
5. The Steeple
6. Terrible Things
7. My Redemption
8. Bombshell
9. I Come First
10. Psycho Crazy
11. Raise Your Horns

Halestorm Back From The Dead album cover

Artist photo by Jimmy Fontaine

Also Check Out: Korn release new song “Lost In Grandeur”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *