Kreator band promo photo 2022

Kreator announce new album ‘Hate Über Alles’; release title-track

German thrash metal vets Kreator have revealed their fifteenth studio album titled ‘Hate Über Alles,’ which releases on June 3rd, 2022 through Nuclear Blast Records (pre-order). To celebrate the news, the band have unleashed the official music video for the impending LP’s title-track — check out the clip below.

A presser states, “Five years after their highly acclaimed album “Gods Of Violence” (2017), peaking at #1 in the German album charts, the genre-defining band are proud to announce this new 11-track behemoth. Starting today, “Hate Über Alles” can be pre-ordered in various formats here.

They add, “For 37 years, KREATOR has spear-headed a thrash metal crusade, inspiring generations of metal heads and musicians alike. The collision of traditional and contemporary values is a sentiment that Mille Petrozza has breathed in to the soul of this monumental new album; recruiting visionary producer Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, Ghostmane and Turnstile) from Philadelphia to work with the band at the legendary Hansa Studio in Berlin. Hate Über Alles features gorgeously grim cover artwork by renowned artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Thy Art Is Murder, Helloween), serving a bold statement against hate and division in today’s society.

Mille Petrozza comments, “Hate Über Alles reflects the time we’re living in. Everything is really loud and aggressive. The way we communicate has changed, thanks to social media. It causes a lot of imbalance. The world is in a state of disrepair. Life is not harmonic right now, it’s disharmonic… that’s where I was going with the title.”


‘Hate Über Alles’ track listing:
01. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead
02. Hate Über Alles
03. Killer Of Jesus
04. Crush The Tyrants
05. Strongest Of The Strong
06. Become Immortal
07. Conquer And Destroy
08. Midnight Sun
09. Demonic Future
10. Pride Comes Before The Fall
11. Dying Planet

Kreator Hate Uber Alles album cover

Artist photo by Christoph Voy

Also Check Out: Moon Tooth reveal new LP ‘Phototroph’ + video “Carry Me Home”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *