Halestorm release reimagined version of “Break In” (ft. Evanescence’s Amy Lee)

Halestorm are set to release their new EP effort, ‘Halestorm Reimagined,’ on August 14th (pre-order).

The six-track release features reworked versions of original Halestorm songs including a collaboration with Evanescence’s Amy Lee on the track “Break In” (check it out below), along with a cover of the Whitney Houston/Dolly Parton hit song, “I Will Always Love You.”

Stream “Break In”:

‘Halestorm Reimagined’ track list:

01. I Get Off
02. Miss The Misery
03. I Am The Fire
04. Break In (ft. Amy Lee)
05. I Will Always Love You (Houston/Dolly Parton cover)
06. Mz. Hyde

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.