Havok release “Fear Campaign” video

Colorado thrashers Havok have unleashed a brand new music video for their track titled “Fear Campaign,” which appears on the act’s most recent full-length album ‘V‘ on Century Media Records. The clip was directed by K. Hunter Lamar + produced by Digital Myle and can be streamed below.

Although it was written in 2019, ‘Fear Campaign’ sounds like it should be the theme song for 2020. The lyrics seem to become more and more relevant as the weeks go by. In the video, we wanted to capture the manic nature of media, propaganda, and other forms of mind control that have plagued civilization for thousands of years. The fear campaign appears to be at an all-time high right now and the only way to end it is to stop being afraid. Reject fear,” states Havok guitarist and vocalist David Sanchez about the video.


Havok is Reece Alan Scruggs (lead shred), Pete Webber (lead drums), David Sanchez (lead riffs/lead vocals), Brandon Bruce (lead bass/backing vocals).

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *