Helfró share drum playthrough video

Drummer Ragnar Sverrisson of Icelandic black metal duo Helfró has teamed up with Sick Drummer Magazine for the release of the official drum play-through for the song “Ávöxtur af rotnu tré!” The clip and information on Sverrisson’s musical background can be found at THIS LOCATION (video also embedded below).

“Ávöxtur af rotnu tré” is taken from Helfró’s debut self-titled record, which was released via Season of Mist Underground Activists earlier this year. It can be ordered HERE.

1. Afeitrun (05:40)
2. Ávöxtur af rotnu tré (04:19)
3. Eldhjarta (03:53)
4. Þrátt fyrir brennandi vilja (04:17)
5. Þegn hinna stundlegu harma (03:49)
6. Hin forboðna alsæla (04:28)
7. Katrín (05:20)
8. Musteri agans (04:50)
Total: 0:36:36

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *