Hostia to release new album, “Carnivore Carnival”

Polish death grinders Hostia have set September 18, 2020 as the official release date for their second full-length studio album, ‘Carnivore Carnival.’ The record will be released in two formats: CD + limited vinyl (available in four colors). You can also pick up the effort digitally at a later time.

A message from the band reads:

With no doubts, Hostia is a new quality on the Polish (and not only) scene. A fresh look at playing the mix between grindcore and death metal, with brutality, precision, heavyness, and a reasonable dose of catchiness and groove.

The whole thing is provided with great sound from Paweł ‘Janos’ Grabowski of JNS Studio (Antigama, Masachist, Obscure Sphinx, Riverside).

Cover made by Pachu Design (Łukasz Pach) (Kat, Acid Drinkers, Frontside).

Throwing a few names that evoke associations, one should mention such teams as Nails, Napalm Death, Lock Up, Terrorizer or Cattle Decapitation.

Here are those formats:

CD (jewel case, 12 page booklet, slipcase)
12 “Vinyl:
– Black (limit of 100 pieces, download code)
– Clear (limit of 100 pieces, download code)
– Carnivore Splatter /Clear with Gold/ (limit 70, download code, patch)
– Carnival Splatter /Clear with Gold and Black/ (limited 30 items, download code, patch, print)

You can start pre-ordering on September 1st via the Deformeathing Production website.

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *