Pyrrhic to release new EP, ‘Vile Slumber’

Norwegian extreme metal act Pyrrhic have set September 7, 2020 as the official international street date for their new EP effort titled ‘Vile Slumber.’

Here’s more info from the official reveal:

Pyrrhic is a Norwegian extreme-metal band. Their music is brutal, hard, technical and with a healthy dose of Rock ‘n Roll!

With members from bands like Blood Red Throne and Guardians of Time, the band has a lot of live experience and they can’t wait to take this show on the road!

Pyrrhic comes from Kristiansand, Norway. “Vile Slumber” will appear on all digital platforms + CD format.

Here’s impending EP’s track listing:

01 – Deafening The Light
02 – God Devourer [feat guest vocals by Øyvind Hægeland (Spiral Architect, Arcturus)]
03 – Rotting Lambs
04 – Their Dilapidated Hands
05 – Vile Slumber

Here’s the band line-up:

Emil Wynn – Vocals
Roger Alexander Gregersen – Guitar
Sebastian Madsen – Guitar
Ole ‘HellBent’ Madsen – Bass
Geir Øivind Vågane – Drums

Check out the cover art below.

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *