Hydraform release new video for “Chained”

Denver groove/thrash metal band Hydraform have just released [via Ghost Cult Mag] their new video for “Chained.” The EP is out today and was recorded with Sylvia Massy.

Order the EP here: https://hydraform.bandcamp.com/album/hydraform

Watch the video:

Hydraform are:
Carter Pashko – vocals
Jacob Streifer – guitars
John Jarvinen – bass
Matt Gotlin – drums

1. Born of the Sea
2. Chained
3. Parasite

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR/AISA PR

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.