Ignore The Sign drop new single “Content Generator”

German rock outfit IGNORE THE SIGN have released a new single. Fans can check out the track “Content Generator” at the link found here [also embedded below]. The new song from the Hanover-based group also marks the addition of guitarist Björn Diewald to the lineup, who replaces original Steve Mann as he continues his work with Michael Schenker and various other projects. The band wishes Steve the best in all his future endeavors.

IGNORE THE SIGN released their debut LP, ‘A Line To Cross’, in February of 2018. The record is available here in numerous formats (CD, digital, streaming, LP). For more news, visit http://www.ignorethesign.com/

Ossy Pfeiffer – lead vocal, guitar, keys
Anca Graterol – vocal, guitar
Björn Diewald – guitar
Lars Lehmann – bass
Kristof Hinz – drums
Momme Boe – percussion

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions / David McDonald PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.