Imagine Dragons announce 2022 ‘Mercury Tour’

In support of the release of their latest album titled ‘Mercury – Act 1,’ Last Vegas rockers Imagine Dragons have announced their ‘Mercury Tour’ for 2022 — all dates are listed below.

Produced by Live Nation, the trek takes off on February 6th at the FTX Arena in Miami, FL, and makes North American stops in Raleigh, Montreal (QC), Minneapolis, and more before winding down in Phoenix, AZ at the Footprint Center on March 14th.

Tour Dates:
Sun Feb 06 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena [TIX]
Tue Feb 08 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Arena [TIX]
Thu Feb 10 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena [TIX]
Sat Feb 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena [TIX]
Mon Feb 14 – Belmont Park – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena [TIX]
Wed Feb 16 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell [TIX]
Sat Feb 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena [TIX]
Mon Feb 21 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse [TIX]
Wed Feb 23 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center [TIX]
Fri Feb 25 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum [TIX]
Sun Feb 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center [TIX]
Wed Mar 02 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena [TIX]
Fri Mar 04 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena [TIX]
Mon Mar 07 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena [TIX]
Wed Mar 09 – Portland, OR – Moda Center [TIX]
Sat Mar 12 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center [TIX]
Mon Mar 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center [TIX]



Also Check Out: Wristmeetrazor, Vatican & Omerta U.S. shows announced





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.