Imperial Triumphant reveal cover & tracklist for new LP ‘Alphaville’

New York’s own extreme metallers Imperial Triumphant are getting ready to drop their new full-length effort, ‘Alphaville,’ on July 31st through Century Media Records.

Today, the band have revealed the impending LP’s cover art and tracklist. In a statement, they say:

We are pleased to finally unveil the cover of ‘Alphaville’. Working with Zbigniew has been a pleasure and he has put a lot of hard work into this magnificent piece. The detail is extraordinary and it pairs very well with the music. Imperial Triumphant has always tried to go beyond just the sound. We strive to create a fuller experience for the listener. This cover takes you deeper into the abyss of our world.

Check it out below.

Alphaville Trackliskt:
1. Rotted Futures
2. Excelsior
3. City Swine
4. Atomic Age
5. Transmission to Mercury
6. Alphaville
7. The Greater Good

Bonus tracks
8. Experiment (Voivod)
9. Happy Home (The Residents)

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.