Infected Rain live promo photo 2021

Infected Rain announce ‘The Devil’s Dozen’ DVD/BluRay live album

Moldovan modern metallers Infected Rain have revealed their new DVD/BluRay/2CD Digipak live album titled ‘The Devil’s Dozen,’ which comes out on April 14th via Napalm Records. The effort features the band’s 2021 concert stream, which was available exclusively online for only eight days.

Infected Rain vocalist Lena Scissorhands comments on the upcoming release, “Today is the day! We’ve all been waiting for this for so long. After releasing The Devil’s Dozen for our 13 year anniversary, we’ve been receiving so much love from you, and to answer your question, YES – now it’s possible to have a physical copy of our DVD. You wanted more? You got it!

Check out a live performance clip for single “The Earth Mantra,” which first appeared on their 2019 album ‘Endorphin,’ below. Infected Rain are out supporting their latest full-length, ‘Ecdysis.’


Tracklisting ‘The Devil’s Dozen’:
1. Intro
2. Pendulum
3. Mold
4. Endless Stairs
5. Black Gold
6. Serendipity
7. Dead Mannequin
8. Passerby
9. Lure
10. Storm
11. Stop Waiting
12. Dancing Alone
13. Me Against You
14. Enslaved By A Dream
15. Judgemental Trap
16. Freaky Carnival
17. Fool The Gravity
18. Orphan Soul
19. Peculiar Kind Of Sanity
20. The Earth Mantra
21. Sweet, Sweet Lies
22. Taphephobia

Infected Rain The Devils Dozen cover art 2023

Featured photo by Victoria Wonka

Also Check Out: Metallica unleash new video single, “Screaming Suicide”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *