Inhuman Condition unleash “The Neck Step” music video

Florida death metal act Inhuman Condition – consisting of Terry Butler (Obituary, ex-Death, ex-Massacre, ex-Six Feet Under), Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., The Absence, Goregäng), and Taylor Nordberg (The Absence, Goregäng) – have revealed their new video single in the form of “The Neck Step” — stream the clip (filmed and edited by Frank McMahon at Revolt Entertainment) below.

The new song/video serves as the final preview to the band’s upcoming full-length offering dubbed ‘Rat°God,’ which drops on Kling/Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records on June 4th (pre-order).

The Neck Step is one of my favorite songs on Rat°God. It’s a rifftastic, neck-stepping hell-ride, chock-full of devilish hooks!” Butler states about the new tune.


‘Rat God’ track-listing:
1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat God
8. Crown Of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli

Inhuman Condition is:
Jeramie Kling – vocals/drums
Terry Butler – bass
Taylor Nordberg – guitars

Connect with Inhuman Condition:

Photo by Deidra Kling

Also Check Out: Enslaved unveil “Fenris” live video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *