Jarhead Fertilizer release new song “Silence The Narc”

Maryland’s Jarhead Fertilizer have unleashed their brand new song “Silence the Narc” which appears on the act’s debut album ‘Product Of My Environment’ (due out February 26th through Closed Casket Activities – pre-order). Stream the chaotic 1-minute track below.

‘Silence the Narc’ was the first song written for Product of My Environment,” the band states. “Growing up, we’ve had many personal friends and family deal with the unfortunate act of entrapment. ‘Short life for a big mouth.’

‘Product Of My Environment’ track listing:
“Product of My Environment”
“Trials and Tribulations”
“Silence the Narc”
“Paranoia Seeping”
“Embedded in Your Mind”
“Baptized by Fire”
“An End to Your Sacred World”
“Drowned in Your Blood”
“Agony Churning”
“Life is Prison”

Also Check Out: August Burns Red drop new animated video single “Standing In The Storm”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.