Junior Bruce release new song, “Terror Mounts”

Florida sludge act Junior Bruce have unleashed (via The Sleeping Shaman) their song “Terror Mounts.” The track appears on the band’s ‘Pray for Death’ album which will be released in October via Sludgelord Records.

Listen to the track below. Pre-order HERE.

Scott Angelacos-Vocals
Tom Crowther-Bass
Jeff McAlear-Drums
Brett Walker-Lead Guitar
Chris Hayden-Guitar

Connect With Junior Bruce:

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.