Places Around The Sun stream self-titled full-length album

Rockers Places Around The Sun have officially released their new self-titled full-length album. Before the LP’s unleashing, the band teamed up with Ghost Cult Magazine to stream the entirety of the new effort.

Listen in full HERE.

Get the record HERE.

Places Around the Sun is:
António Santos — vocals, guitar
João Gomes — guitar
Alexandre Sousa — bass
Ricardo Martins — drums


  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.