King Mothership drop “Death Machine” single & drum playthrough video

King Mothership – the new outfit featuring Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo and Matt Halpern along with Slaves’ bass player Tai Wright – have revealed a second new track from their upcoming record, ‘The Ritual,’ which comes out on October 2, 2020 via 3DOT Recordings (pre-order).

The new single is called “Death Machine” and can be streamed below. In addition, the band have posted a drum playthrough clip for said new song (also embedded below).

I had a blast making this video for a bunch of reasons,” explains Halpern. “It’s a fun song to play, it’s a really nice change up from Periphery in terms of feel and in terms of the drum set up, but most important it was awesome to be able do the shoot at my home in my own space – it was a litmus test that turned out great for even more playthroughs in the future, so hopefully everyone digs it!


Photo by Randy Edwards

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.