Vajra post new music video, “Maya”

New York’s own Vajra have revealed a music video for their track “Maya,” which you can check out below. The fresh single was produced and mixed by Sahaj Ticotin and mastered by Latin GRAMMY-Award winner Camilo Silva.

“Maya” appears on the band’s upcoming effort, ‘Irkalla,’ which drops on January 15, 2021 via Thunder Cult Records (pre-order info forthcoming). Cover art and track listing can be viewed at the end of this post.

The video for Maya is the second chapter of a larger film inspired by the Sumerian classic hero myth, ‘Descent of Inanna,’” explains vocalist Annamaria Pinna, who produced the clip with bass player Dave Sussman.

The video also features performance artist Erin Ellen Kelly (Serpentine Slacker Gallery/Indianapolis Museum of Art) — watch below.

‘Irkalla’ track list:

1. Irkalla
2. Maya
3. Crown or Crucify
4. Wavering
5. Sever The Tie
6. Wind

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.