Korpiklaani release new video single, “Mylly”

Finnish folk metal Superstars Korpiklaani are proud to unveil “Mylly” as the second single from their upcoming album ‘Jylhä’ (out February 5th, 2021, on Nuclear Blast). The song is accompanied by a stunning & darkly atmospheric music video, which manages to capture the song’s rather melancholic tone quite perfectly. As of today, “Jylhä” can officially be pre-ordered in various physical formats.

‘Jylhä’ track listing:
1. Verikoira
2. Niemi
3. Leväluhta
4. Mylly
5. Tuuleton
6. Sanaton Maa
7. Kiuru
8. Miero
9. Pohja
10. Huolettomat
11. Anolan aukeat
12. Pidot
13. Juuret

Available as:
– CD Jewelcase
– Gatefold 2LP (Black)
– Gatefold 2LP (Green) (limited to 500)
NOTE: The 2LP will have a gorgeous silk print on its D-side!


Artist photo by Peero Lakanen
Press release courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.