League of Corruption stream entirety of new LP “Something In The Water”

Vancouver sludge band League of Corruption have teamed up with Blessed Altar Zine to stream their new album “Something In The Water” in full. The album is set to be released tomorrow [6/12] via Black Doomba Records.

Listen in full: [LINK – also embedded below]

Pre-order: [LINK]

League of Corruption is:

Chris Barlow – Vocals and guitar
Brian Langley – Guitar and back up vocals
Drewski – Bass and back up vocals
Paul Trounce – Drums


1. Save the Church
2. Leave Me Be
3. Not Your Friend
4. Something in the Water
5. Want Me Gone
6. Where’s Your Savior Now

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR/AISA PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.